2024 Retired members conference election results

Please find below the results of the retired members conference elections.

If, for any reason, an elected member is no longer able to attend the ARM, their seat will be reallocated to the candidate with the next highest number of votes.

Retired members committee seats (from end of ARM 2024 to end of ARM 2026):

- Catherine Royce
- Peter David Curry
- John Gerard Hughes

2024 ARM retired member representatives:

- Kanwar Jit Singh Panesar
- Thomas Scott Kinloch
- Rachel Louise Hooke
- Farookh Jishi
- Ravinda Singh Jaiswal
- Nicola Mann
- Margaret Ruth Spence
- Jonathan Stuart Jones
- Hazel Meacock
- Richard Duddingston Rawlins
- William James Beeby
- Gary John Wannan
- Carole Mairy Cairns

4 ARM retired member ex-officio voting seats were also allocated to:

- Peter Curry (retired members committee chair)
- Stephen Millar (retired members committee deputy chair)
- Surjait Singh (retired members conference chair)
- Tom Kane (retired members conference deputy chair)

If you have any queries regarding these elections, please contact laura.clark@bma.org.uk.