

## ARM elections results 2024

## ARM agenda committee

Stuart Blake Clodagh Corrigan Tal Ellenbogen Sarah Hallett Ujjwala Mohite Ross Nieuwoudt Mohmedshahid Patel Zahra Youssef

#### **Deputies:**

Brocha Goode Dominic Whitehouse

## **Armed Forces committee**

Siu Kan

## **Board of science**

Mary Anne Lockhart Burrow (1 session term) Taha Khan (3 session term)

## **Consultants committee**

Manish Adke (W) Tom Dolphin Tony Goldstone Sara Hedderwick (NI) Sarah Jones Adelina Mcleod Lovely Rajan (S) Emma Wiley Jan Wise Callum Wood

#### **Medical ethics committee**

Titus Chester Michelle Drage Ilora Finlay Edward Frew Andrew Green Surendra Kumar Roshan Rupra

#### **General practitioners committee**

Om Aggarwal (W) Stuart Blake (S) Mark Coley Lucy-Jane Davis Surendra Kumar Danielle Mcseveney Samuel Parker Amy Ingrid Small Tilna Tilakkumar Andrew Wilson (NI)

## **Professional fees committee**

Rob Barnett Peter Holden Haseena Wazir

## Professional regulation committee

Peter Holden Nora Murray-Cavanagh Melissa - Sue Ryan

#### Public health medicine committee

Marysia Hamilton-Kirkwood Bharat Pankhania 1x vacant seat

#### International committee

Amit Kochhar Kitty Mohan Helen Rachel Salisbury Adrianna Zembrzycka

#### Junior doctors committee

Rebecca Acres Eilidh Garrett Stephen McAleer Ellen Newberry Melissa - Sue Ryan Ciaran Scott Arjan Singh Vivek Trivedi

Co-chief executive officers: Neeta Major & Rachel Podolak

Registered as a Company limited by Guarantee. Registered No. 8848 England. Registered office: BMA House, Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9JP. Listed as a Trade Union under the Trade Union and Labour Relations Act 1974.



British Medical Association bma.org.uk

## Occupational medicine committee

Alexandra Colby Kathryn Mckinnon Anne Raynal Karen Pratt Susan Robson

## **Organisation committee**

Krishan Aggarwal Rachel Ali John Hughes Callum Parr Callum Wood

## **Pensions committee**

U Bhalraam Clare Bannon Tony Goldstone Sarah Hallett

**Private practice committee** Shaima Villait

## **Remuneration committee**

Krishan Aggarwal Lucy-Jane Davis Arjan Singh

## Staff, associate specialists and specialty doctors committee Clodagh Corrigan (NI)

Robert Fleming Amit Kochhar Amir Landeck Ujjwala Mohite Rajnesh Nirula (W) Siobhan Quinn (NI) 1 x vacant seat (Scotland)

## Post ARM elections via Council

**Board of science** Bharat Pankhania (3 session term) Samuel David Parker (3 session term)

## Medical ethics committee

Kashif Cheema John Chisholm Helen Salisbury

# Occupational medicine committee Jayne Moore

Asim Suleman

## **Organisation committee** Nyree-May Jackson

**Professional regulation committee** John Hughes Omer Karim

# **Remuneration committee**

Nyree-May Jackson Peter Holden