## **Eastern regional LNC Chairs**

Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	DAVID JOHN NIBLETT
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	JOHANN GRAGGABER
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust LNC	JOANNA SABINA WOODGER
Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust LNC	ISOBEL EVELYN KERR
East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust LNC	Nasser Qamar Khan
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust LNC	CHRISTOPHER PATRICK MARTIN
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust LNC	THOMAS JAMES HARTLEY WALTON
Essex Partnership University Foundation NHS Trust LNC	IVAN SHANLEY
Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust LNC	ANNE MARGARET BOSWELL
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Rajnish Attavar
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	DEVENDER KHURANA
Mid and South Essex - Southend LNC	Sohail Ansari
Mid and South Essex - Southend LNC	PETER GEORG MAHR
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	NICHOLAS ANTHONY STEELE
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust LNC	RUTH SUSAN CHIPPERFIELD
Norfolk Community Health and Care NHS Trust LNC	Sunil J Ankolekar
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust LNC	MUHAMMAD RIZWAN-UL
	HASAN
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	STEPHEN DENIS PRESTON
Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust, The LNC	TUHINANGSHU SIKDAR
Provide LNC	PRADEEP SAHARE
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, King's Lynn, NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	HARRIET EMILY NASH
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust LNC	ROBERT ELLIOT BRENNER
West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust LNC	CRAIG WILLIAM VICKERY