

ARM elections results 2023

ARM agenda committee

Iona Collins
Lucy-Jane Davis
Sarah Hallett
Simon Minkoff
Ujjwala Mohite
Fizah Muratib
Ross Nieuwoudt
Kevin O'Kane

Deputies:

Clodagh Corrigan Brocha Goode

Board of science

Mary McCarthy

Consultants committee

Manish Adke (W)
Tom Dolphin
Graeme Eunson (S)
Vinod Gadiyar
Tony Goldstone
Sara Hedderwick (NI)
Salman Khan
Kevin O'Kane
Rinesh Parmar

Medical ethics committee

Titus Chester
Adam Daneshmend
Ilora Finlay
Andrew Green
Surendra Kumar
Mary McCarthy
Jan Wise

Ian Wilson

General practitioners committee

Om Aggarwal (W)
Lucy-Jane Davis
Paul Ekhorutomwen
Surendra Kumar
Danielle McSeveney
Patricia Moultrie (S)
Samuel Parker
Anwar Tufail
Andrew Wilson (NI)
David Wrigley

Professional fees committee

Rob Barnett Peter Holden Melissa-Sue Ryan

Professional regulation committee

Peter Holden John Hughes Malinga Ratwatte

Public health medicine committee

Ellis Friedman Deiniol Jones Tamasin Knight

International committee

Terry John Amit Kochhar Mary McCarthy Melissa - Sue Ryan

Junior doctors committee

Charles Bell
Mike Kemp
Tinaye Mapako
Stephen McAleer
Ellen Newberry
Sai Pillarisetti
Lisa Rampersad
Callum Wood

Co-chief executive officers: Neeta Major & Rachel Podolak

Registered as a Company limited by Guarantee. Registered No. 8848 England. Registered office: BMA House, Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9JP. Listed as a Trade Union under the Trade Union and Labour Relations Act 1974.





Occupational medicine committee

Kathryn McKinnon Karen Pratt Anne Raynal Susan Robson

(1 vacancy for trainee)

Organisation committee

Rebecca Acres Krishan Aggarwal Adrian Farrell Jamshid Khan Surendra Kumar Kevin O'Kane

Pensions committee

U Bhalraam Anne Carson Sarah Hallett Vishal Sharma

Private practice committee

Jennifer Yell

Remuneration committee

Krishan Aggarwal Rob Barnett Roshan Rupra

Staff, associate specialists and specialty

doctors committee
Clodagh Corrigan (NI)
Morag Gorrie (S)
Amit Kochhar
Amir Landeck
Ujjwala Mohite
Rajnesh Nirula (W)
Siobhan Quinn
Imran Sharieff

Post ARM elections via UK Council

Board of science

JS Bamrah Vassili Crispi

Medical ethics committee

John Chisholm Jacky Davis Sarah Foot

Occupational medicine committee

Arun Chind (2 x vacancy)

Organisation committee

Rob Barnett Arjan Singh

Professional regulation committee

Mary Anne Burrow Omer Karim

Remuneration committee

Alex Freeman Peter Holden