London regional LNC Chairs

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust LNC	Mohammad Ehsan Ul-Haq Moghal
Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust LNC	Pritesh Varsani
Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry LNC	Simon Ward Coppack
Barts Health NHS Trust LNC	Simon James Meade Walsh
Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Stella Kingett
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Itunu Ayeni
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Mary Cecilia Dorothy Green
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Mark Lissant Cox
Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Caroline Smith
Croydon Health Services NHS Trust LNC	Yogini Raste
East London NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Ian Sebastian Hall
Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust LNC	Dwynwen Medi Roberts
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Christine Marie Pierce
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Kevin Patrick James O'kane
Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Rebecca Pugh
Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Nishanthi Yalini Nimalan
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Cianan O'sullivan
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust LNC	Dimitri Amiras
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	Philip Kelly
Kingston Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Tapesh Chandra Pakrashi
Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust LNC	Imran Sharieff
London North West Healthcare NHS Trust LNC	Mushtaqur Rahman
Mid and South Essex - Basildon LNC	Rupinder Grewal
Mid and South Essex - Mid Essex LNC	Nicholas Wilson
Mid and South Essex - Mid Essex LNC	Thomas Gerard Durcan
Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Eric Ezra
North East London NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Joanna Margaret Moncrieff
North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust LNC	Jasdeep Kaur Gahir
Optima Health	Colin John Geoghegan
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Richard William Orrell
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust LNC	Malcolm Paul Gunning
South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Avirup Gupta
South West London and St George's Mental Health NHS Trust LNC	Sasha Francis
St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Dagan Osborne Lonsdale
Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Batsheva Habel
University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Kalpesh Patel
West London NHS Trust LNC	Evan Ceredig Picton-Jones
Whittington Hospital NHS Trust, The LNC	Azmat Samina Ishaq
Whittington Hospital NHS Trust, The LNC	Theresa B R Freeman-Wang