North West Regional LNC Chairs

Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Helen Neary
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Anoop Chauhan
Bolton NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Abhijit Sinha
Bridgewater Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Shaheena Anjum
Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Kathia Sullivan
Christie NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Kantappa Gajanan
Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Anthony Edward Pope
Countess of Chester Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Mark Webb
East Cheshire NHS Trust LNC	Natalia Apati
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust LNC	Mohammed Ashraf Akuji
Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Caroline Hoult
Lancashire & South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Andrew Gallagley
Lancashire & South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Swapna Kongara
Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Sunila Jain
Lead Employer (Mersey & West Lancashire NHS Trust) - North West LNC	James Warwick
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Rodney Stables
Liverpool University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Patrick Magennis
Liverpool Women's NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Babatunde Olabode Williams
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Moataz Morsi Abdelrahman
Manx Care LNC	Prakash Thiagarajan
Mersey and West Lancashire Teaching NHS Trust	Henry Gibson
Mersey and West Lancashire Teaching NHS Trust	Karim Mukhtar
Mersey Care NHS Trust LNC	Vijaya Kumar Eswaran
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Alistair John Martin
NHS Blood and Transplant LNC	Johannes Benjamin Muller
North Cumbria Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Anthony William Paterson
Northern Care Alliance NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Simon David Tomlinson
Northern Care Alliance NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Kathryn Jane Gow
Pennine Care NHS Foundation Trust LNC	lain Mackenzie
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Neela Raveendra Surange
Tameside and Glossop Integrated Care NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Abdul Hameed
UK Health Security Agency LNC	Evdokia Dardamissis
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Lakshmanan Radhakrishnan
Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Carolyn Anne Young
Warrington and Halton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Prakash Chandran
Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Mohammed Ashraful Alam
Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Robert Smith